Calendar

DateMeet Name
LocationHost SchoolContact NameContact Email
8/19/17Chuck Parker RelayAndersonT.L. Hanna Brent Jacksonbrentjackson@anderson5.net
8/29/2017Palmetto FriendlyWilliamstonPalmettoMicah Robertsrobertsm@anderson1.k12.sc.us
9/1/17Eye OpenerSpartanburgSpartanburgJack Todd johndtodd@charter.net
9/10/17Bob Jenkins Coaches ClassicSandhillsSCTCCCAEric Cummingsercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
9/11/17Friendly InvitationalClemsonDanielPaul Dawsonpdawson@clemson.edu
9/22/17Starlight Run at the ReservationGreerRiversideEric Cummingsercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
9/30/17Domino's Invitational
AndersonT.L. Hanna Brent Jacksonbrentjackson@anderson5.net
9/30/17Low Country XC InvitationalJohns IslandJames IslandDave Leedavid_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
9/30/2017Cavalier Classic InvitationalRoebuckDormanJeff Buysbuysjs@spart6.org
10/05/2017Palmetto InvitationalWilliamstonPalmetto Micah Robertsrobertsm@anderson1.k12.sc.us
10/07/2017Darlington XC CarnivalDarlingtonDarlingtonRich Wideman
richard.wideman@darlington.k12.sc.us
10/11/2017Region 3 5A ChampionshipRoebuckDormanJeff Buysbuysjs@spart6.org
10/14/17Sandhills InvitationalColumbiaSpring ValleyRachel Lindmanrlindman@richland2.com
10/21/2017Anderson County XC ChampionshipAndersonT.L. Hanna High SchoolBrent Jacksonbrentjackson@anderson5.net
10/21/2017Spartanburg County ChampionshipRoebuckDormanJeff Buysbuysjs@spart6.org
10/30/17Tri-county ChampionshipsClemsonDanielPaul Dawsonpdawson@clemson.edu